Gib Kittredge Auction and Awards Ceremony

The Dalton CRA’s 25th Annual

Saturday, April 6, 2019 6pm

Paul Knauth
Gib Kittredge Volunteer of the Year

Ryan Quinto
W. Murray Crane Community Service Award

Rachel Kays and Jake Harte
Norman “Pop” Smith Youth of the Year Award

Announcing a New Award!

Dan Kaufman
John Kittredge Community Support Award

April 6 @ 18:00
18:00 — 22:00 (4h)

Learn More