Gib Kittredge Auction and Awards Ceremony

Congratulations to the 2022 CRA Gib Award Winners!


Jody and Karen DiMassimo
Gib Kittredge Volunteer Award

Rep. Paul Mark  •  Jayne E. Smith
John Kittredge Community Support Award

Jim and Catherine Schneider
W. Murray Crane Community Service Award

Lily Robb • Quinn Walton
Norman “Pop” Smith Youth of the Year Awards

Thank you
for your contributions to our community!

Tickets available at the CRA!